iTunes

So whilst driving home from work today, I really wanted to hear the Kanye song “Runaway,” but I couldn’t recall what the hell the song was named.

So, I scrolled through the song list quickly and still couldn’t remember its name, so I decided I’d just press next on my iPhone until the song came up. (I don’t have very many songs on my phone’s iPod. That’s what my real iPod is for.)

I clicked Now Playing, and from there, I clicked next.

And what song came on next?

“RUNAWAY” BY KANYE WEST!

I’m telling you, my iTunes KNOWS me.

H, out.

This entry was posted in Random Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

