Diaryland

So,

I finally figured out how to get into my old school blog on diaryland after a lot of frustration. I was inspired by KTR to try and hack that old thing after so long.

I was so excited to read all the stupid crap I had ever written in high school/frosh year of college.

Instead, I found this and this.

While it’s super lame and disappointing, I guess it’s good that there’s no proof of how stupid I used to be. Well, still am. I mean, the crap I write here is not particularly insightful stuff.

Oh, the foresight I must have had to delete all those entries… maybe I wasn’t so stupid after all.

H, out.

This entry was posted in Random Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

