Bad Customer Service Example #2

So, I greet a guy today when he walks in the door; he ignores me.

When he comes to check out, I ask him how he’s doing; he ignores me.

I ask him if he found everything okay; he ignores me.

I ask him if he was using debit or credit; he ignores me.

Then, I get the most intense whiff of marijuana when the fans blows in his direction, and I look into his eyes and realize this kid is baked.

As I finish up the transaction, I notice his inability to have his eyes at more than half-mast.

So, I hand him his bag and say, “Dude, I literally have a contact high from you right now. Seriously?”

H, out.

This entry was posted in Humor, Random Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

